fbpx
Campsites open on June 02 / your stay at Aquadis => all info here
Information and reservation on Aquadis Loisirs for a camping stay in New Aquitaine

Informations and Reservation

+33 (0)3 86 37 95 83

(no overcharged call)

Reservation in an Aquadis Loisirs nature camping

Our advisers are at your disposal from 9:00 AM to 6 :00 PM from Monday to Friday, except on week-ends and public holidays.

  • en
    • fr
    • de
    • nl
IN THE HEART OF NATURE
between lake and rivers
Live your best holidays
21 nature campsites

Chose your holiday stay

Reservation dates for a stay in an Aquadis Loisirs Great-East camping
From To

Call me back
Chose a region
21 destinations in France
With Aquadis Loisirs, discover 16 destinations of nature camping in France : Auvergne-Rône-Alpes, Burgundy-Franche-Comté, Centre-Val-de-Loire, Great-East, New Aquitaine, Provence-Alpes-Côte-d’Azur. Nature camping in the Great-East : camping of Châlons-en-Champagne and camping of Vittel. Nature camping in Burgundy-France-Comté : camping in Saône-et-Loire, camping in Côte-d’Or, camping in the Nièvre, camping in Nevers and camping near to the Morvan, camping in the Cher Nature camping in Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes : camping the the Puy-de-Dôme, camping in Haute Loire and camping in Auvergne Find all nature campings in Provence-Côte-d’Azur Nature camping in the centre Centre-Val-de-Loire, camping in Indre et Loire. Nature camping in New Aquitaine : camping in Corrèze and camping in Haute-Vienne Camping Nature en Île-de-France : camping en Seine et Marne
Area - Destination
Brochure
Follow us on Facebook

COVID-19

Opening of all our campsites on June 02, 2020

First of all, we would like to remind you of the values and principles dear to Aquadis Loisirs

On all of our campsites, we offer you vast spaces within unspoiled nature where the flora and fauna live in perfect harmony with the campers. Whether in accommodation or camping, you can enjoy your stay with confidence! Our chalets and mobile homes are spaced from each other, on areas of 80 to over 100m², just like our traditional camping pitches. We invite you to escape, to refocus on the essentials and to share unforgettable nature holidays with your loved ones, serenely and safely!

In order to answer all your questions about the progress of your stay, you will find below all the necessary information:

 

 

YOUR RESERVATION FOR THIS SUMMER

I have booked and / or requested info but I have no response

Your email may have arrived in our spam or it is being processed by our teams. In view of the current situation, processing times are somewhat extended. If your request is urgent, do not hesitate to call us on (+33) 03.86.37.95.83 (Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.)

Can I cancel free of charge?

You can book online, by email or by phone at no cost and cancel your reservation up to 15 days before your arrival. No deposit will be required. So do not hesitate any longer and book with confidence 🙂

Can we choose our location / accommodation?

Yes. You can download the map of the campsite on our website or request it by email: contact@aquadis-loisisr.com or by phone at (+33) 03.86.37.95.83. We will do our best to satisfy you, subject to availability.

How can I have easy access to all of the campsite’s information (service hours, entertainment, tourist place to visit, weather forecast, etc.)?

Don’t hesitate to ask for your digital welcome booklet where you will find all the information you need! We will send you a link and you can view it with a single click!

SAFETY AND HYGIENE MEASURES CARRIED OUT

What are your health security measures?

All our teams have been trained in a strict health protocol in order to meet the requirements related to the current situation and in order to be in compliance with the recommendations of the health authorities. I take note of Aquadis Loisirs’ commitments by clicking here (link to the charter)

Will snack bars / swimming pools be open and to what extent?

All our snack bars and swimming pools will be open, applying the appropriate health protocol. The water is chlorinated and disinfected to kill viruses. We analyze and control the water in our pools regularly.

Will the children’s activities and activities be maintained?

Yes, however we will favor all outdoor activities for all, in order to guarantee barrier gestures and physical distance…

YOUR STAY WAS HELD DURING THE CLOSING OF THE CAMPSITE

Did you book a stay at one of our Aquadis Loisirs campsites during the campsite’s closing period?

Unfortunately your stay is canceled. We suggest that you change your dates free of charge for a stay in low season 2020 or low season 2021 at the same price conditions (reservations must be made without intermediary). For any other change that may result in a supplement, please contact us by email.

You have booked via a tour operator / CE (Booking, Expedia, Campings.com, Camping & co …)

We invite you to contact them directly to find out all the terms and conditions.

Important note: We treat stays by date of arrival, from the most recent to the most distant, these being more affected. We therefore thank you for your patience, the processing times being extended…

OTHER INFORMATION

Do you have a problem during your stay?

We invite you to call the campsite manager or go directly to reception during opening hours. We will make sure to bring you a solution as soon as possible. Our goal is that you are completely satisfied with your vacation!

I can’t reach the campsite, who can I contact?

You can reach our reservation center from Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. on (+33) 03.86.37.95.83 or by email at: contact@aquadis-loisirs.com

How to be informed of all the news on the campsite?

We invite you to subscribe to our newsletter on our website and to subscribe to our Facebook page “Aquadis Loisirs” and to the Facebook page of your favorite campsite(s)! We are also present on Youtube and Instagram.

We wish you a great holiday! See you soon on our Aquadis Loisirs campsites!

X
Send this website to a friend
ze Want to make a friend discover Aquadis Loisirs ?
Please fill up the form below

fbpx
Ouverture des campings le 02 juin / votre séjour chez Aquadis => toutes les infos ici
Infos et Réservation auprès d’Aquadis loisirs pour un séjour en camping Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Infos et Réservation

03 86 37 95 83

(Appel non surtaxé)

Réservation dans un Camping Nature d’Aquadis Loisirs

Nos conseillères sont à votre écoute de 9h00 à 18h00 du Lundi au Vendredi, hors week-end et jours fériés.

  • fr
    • en
    • de
    • nl
Le camping nature
entre lacs et rivières
Vivez vos plus belles vacances
21 campings nature

Choisissez votre séjour

Dates de réservation pour un séjour en camping Grand-Est d’Aquadis loisirs
Du Au

Rappelez moi
Choisissez une région
21 destinations en france
Avec Aquadis loisirs, découvrez 16 destinations de camping nature sur la France : Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Centre-Val-de-Loire, Grand-Est, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Provence-Alpes-Côte-d’Azur. Camping nature dans le Grand-Est : camping de Châlons en Champagne et camping de Vittel. Camping Nature en Bourgogne-Franche-Comté : camping en Saône-et-Loire, camping en Côte-d'Or, camping dans la Nièvre, camping à Nevers et camping près du Morvan, camping dans Cher Camping Nature en Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes : camping dans le Puy de Dôme, camping en Haute Loire et camping en Auvergne Retrouvez tous les Campings Nature en Provence-Alpes-Côte-d’Azur camping nature dans le centre Centre-Val-de-Loire, camping en Indre et Loire. Camping Nature en Nouvelle-Aquitaine : camping en Corrèze et camping en Haute-Vienne Camping Nature en Île-de-France : camping en Seine et Marne
Région - Destination
Brochure
Suivez-nous sur facebook

COVID-19

Ouverture de tous nos campings le 02 juin 2020 

Avant toute chose, nous tenons à vous rappeler les valeurs et principes chers à Aquadis Loisirs :

Nous vous offrons sur l’ensemble de nos campings de vastes espaces au sein d’une nature préservée où la faune et la flore vivent en parfaite harmonie avec les campeurs. Que ce soit en hébergement ou en emplacement de camping, vous pourrez profiter de votre séjour en toute sérénité ! Nos chalets et mobil-homes sont espacés les uns des autres, sur des surfaces de 80 à plus de 100m², tout comme nos emplacements de camping traditionnels. Nous vous invitons à l’évasion, à vous recentrer sur l’essentiel et à partager des vacances nature inoubliables avec vos proches, sereinement et en toute sécurité !

Afin de répondre à toutes vos interrogations sur le déroulement de votre séjour, vous trouverez ci-dessous toutes les informations nécessaires:

VOTRE RÉSERVATION POUR CET ÉTÉ

• J’ai réservé et/ou demandé des infos mais je n’ai aucune réponse

Votre email est peut-être arrivé dans nos spams ou il est en cours de traitement par nos équipes. Au vu de la situation actuelle, les délais de traitement sont quelque peu rallongés. Si votre demande est urgente, n’hésitez pas à nous appeler au 03.86.37.95.83 (du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h)

Puis-je annuler sans frais ?

Vous pouvez réservez en ligne, par mail ou par téléphone sans frais et annuler votre réservation jusqu’à 15 jours avant votre arrivée. Aucun acompte ne vous sera demandé. Alors n’hésitez plus et réserver en toute sérénité 🙂

Pouvons-nous choisir notre emplacement/hébergement ?

Oui. Vous pouvez télécharger le plan du camping sur notre site internet ou en faire la demande par mail : contact@aquadis-loisirs.com ou par téléphone au 03.86.37.95.83. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous satisfaire, sous réserve de disponibilité.

Comment puis-je avoir facilement accès à toutes les infos du camping (horaires des services, animations, lieu touristique à visiter, météo…) ?

N’hésitez pas à demander votre livret d’accueil numérique où vous trouverez toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin ! Nous vous enverrons un lien et vous pourrez le visualiser d’un simple clic !

LES MESURES DE SÉCURITÉ ET D’HYGIÈNE MISES EN PLACE

Quelles sont vos mesures en matière de sécurité sanitaire ?

Toutes nos équipes ont été formées à un protocole sanitaire stricte afin de répondre aux exigences liées à la situation actuelle et afin d’être en conformité avec les recommandations des autorités sanitaires. Je prends connaissance des Engagements & Mesures sanitaires mises en place dans tous les campings Aquadis Loisirs

Les snack/bars et piscines seront-ils ouverts et dans quelles mesures ?

Tous nos snack/bars et piscines seront ouverts, en appliquant le protocole sanitaire adéquat. L’eau est chlorée et désinfectée de façon à tuer les virus. Nous analysons et contrôlons l’eau de nos piscines régulièrement.

Est-ce que les animations et activités enfants seront maintenues ?

Oui, cependant nous privilégierons toutes les activités de plein air pour tous, afin de garantir les gestes barrières et la distanciation physique.

VOTRE SÉJOUR AVAIT LIEU PENDANT LA FERMETURE DU CAMPING

Vous aviez réservé un séjour dans l’un de nos campings Aquadis Loisirs ayant lieu pendant la période de fermeture du camping ?

Votre séjour est automatiquement annulé. Nous vous proposons de modifier vos dates sans frais pour un séjour en basse saison 2020 ou basse saison 2021 aux mêmes conditions tarifaires (les réservations devront être faites sans intermédiaire). Pour tout autre changement pouvant entraîner un supplément, veuillez nous contacter par email.

Vous avez réservé via un tour opérateur / CE (Booking, Expedia, Campings.com, Camping&co…)

Nous vous invitons à prendre contact directement avec eux afin de connaitre toutes les modalités.
Note importante : Nous traitons les séjours par date d’arrivée, du plus récent au plus éloigné, ceux-ci étant davantage impactés. Nous vous remercions donc de patienter, les délais de traitements étant rallongés…

AUTRES INFORMATIONS

Vous rencontrez un problème lors de votre séjour ?

Nous vous invitons à appeler le gérant du camping ou à vous rendre directement à la réception pendant les horaires d’ouverture. Nous ferons en sorte de vous apporter une solution dans les meilleurs délais. Notre objectif est que vous soyez entièrement satisfait de vos vacances !

Je ne parviens pas à joindre le camping, à qui puis-je m’adresser ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre centrale de réservations du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h au 03.86.37.95.83 ou par mail à : contact@aquadis-loisirs.com

Comment être informé de toutes les news sur le camping ?

Nous vous invitons à vous inscrire à notre newsletter sur notre site internet et à vous abonner à notre page Facebook « Aquadis Loisirs » et à la page Facebook de votre (vos) camping(s) préférés ! Nous sommes également présents sur Youtube et Instagram.

Nous vous souhaitons d’excellentes vacances ! A très bientôt sur nos campings Aquadis Loisirs !

X
Envoyer ce site à un ami.
ze Envie de faire découvrir Aquadis Loisirs à un ou une amie ?
Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous.